Item G6-6: "Stars Stripes 'N Brass" Marching Band CD | Conrads College Gifts

Item G6-6: "Stars Stripes 'N Brass" Marching Band CD

Item G6-6: Stars Stripes N Brass Marching Band CD
"Stars, Stripes 'N Brass" is a collection of tracks by The Ohio State Marching Band. It is a wonderful collection of Ohio State and American patriotism. Paul Droste was the Director, and Jon Woods the Associate Director.

Track List

  1. Buckeye Battle Cry
  2. Medley: Down by the Ohio, Beautiful Ohio, Across the Field
  3. Le Regiment & Battle Cry
  4. Hang on Sloopy
  5. "Big Ten Medley"
  6. The Boogie
  7. Bolero De Triffon
  8. William Tell Overture
  9. Chimes and Carmen Ohio
  10. Star Spangled Banner
  11. The Stars and Stripes Forever
  12. March of Freedom
  13. Semper Sousa
  14. Medley: Yankee Doodle and Overture to "1776"
  15. MacArthur Park
  16. America